Affordable Storage Centre

10301 104 St, Edmonton, AB T5J 1B9
Current Customers: 780.424.6464

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 7 Reviews
5 Stars - 7 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
A great option for storage
Everett Horner
March 16, 2021
I needed storage for everything in my dorm room when Covid-19 hit and I needed to move back home. The lovely staff at Affordable storage got me set up with the right-sized unit and the entire process was as painless as it could be. I would certainly recommend them. The building is quite old, but from what I saw, that is not a concern.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Oui
Sister Alexandra
February 25, 2021
There is a concern with at quality the roof is stained by leakage from unknown sources. The staff are great but should be able to ask their owners for danger pay pay
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Bruce Barrick
July 21, 2019
I’ve been renting a mail box for several years and always found Barb and her staff both friendly and professional
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
The best out there!
Robyn Davis
July 16, 2019
I have been a client of Affordable Storage in downtown Edmonton, and can say the staff is friendly, helpful and qualified...a good price, a good location, and good people!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
invaluable service
Kieran
October 15, 2017
When transitioning from one home to the next, this is the only place I would store my stuff in Edmonton. Reasonably priced, easily accessible and friendly/ helpful staff. If they only stored my clean clothing, that would be extremely helpful; being able to get clean socks out of storage every few days is truly the invaluable service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
This Place Rocks!
Dwight Barker
September 5, 2017
In no time i had a place to put my things, just needed the right ID and wham i am in!! Awesome place thanks!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great, friendly service at the Edmonton downtown Affordable Mini Storage
Connie Nelson
June 1, 2015
June 1, 2015: We rented a 15' x 30' storage space at Edmonton's downtown Affordable Mini Storage for 11 years 4 months and we couldn't have had a better experience anywhere!! Robi, Fab, and the rest of the downtown Affordable staff were always very helpful, friendly, understanding and accommodating for all of those years. As well, Affordable has all the facilities and moving related equipment (such as carts, loading docks, ramping, freight and passenger elevators, and moving supplies that any person or business could possibly need for their best storage experience. I would recommend them to anyone, in a heartbeat! Thank you for everything!
Write a review google-site-verification: googlee69c9d208421864a.html