Stadium Affordable Storage Centre

8618 106a Avenue NW, Edmonton, AB T5H0M7
Current Customers: 780.705.1450

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 8 Reviews
5 Stars - 8 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great storage facility and staff.
Mark
October 1, 2019
Super clean, well lit and everything is well maintained. But the staff are the best thing about it, very helpful and go out of their way to help, at one point tracking me down to see if I had left some things behind in the office. Thanks!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Super helpful & friendly! Wonderful experience overall.
Crystal
September 24, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean, pest free, easy loading, well maintained, friendly staff
DTJ
August 2, 2019
I’ve been renting here for a couple years now and shuffled between 5 lockers over that time. Each time the staff have been friendly and cooperative every time. I also found out that they take all kids sports items from salvaged lockers and donate it to the local community hall. Storage is usually a terrible game, these guys took the pressure off!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Super clean and friendly staff
Jodi Phelan
January 30, 2019
Amazing customer service Fab is fantastic!
Reply from Manager on February 6, 2019
Thank you Jodi for your kind words. Have yourself a wonderful day.....Fab
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
shady
December 4, 2018
this place had mice and we had a tv stolen from our unit! guy said he only had access which was not true, we had accessed without our key with their spare which was given to us by a woman who was working that day.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Brad
November 16, 2017
What a beautiful facility! Super close and convenient. Staff are very friendly and the prices are fair. Best part is now I don't have all my summer toys clogging up my living room and small storage area.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
clean and secure facility
jordan
July 20, 2017
the manager Fab is very friendly and attentive.you will feel at ease storing your valuables here.they have a great lock system as well.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
R
May 4, 2017
I have been using Affordable Storage Stadium since October 2016, and have nothing but praise for the way Fab has treated me! I consider him a friend and a great person to deal with. He is always friendly and fare with his customers; he helped me unload a truck full of boxes when I put them in storage for an indefinite amount of time. I will continue and recommend Affordable Storage (any location) to anyone who asks for a good place to store things.
Write a review google-site-verification: googlee69c9d208421864a.html