More Affordable Storage

129 Green Mountain Rd
,
Penticton, BC V2A 0K1
Current Customers: 250.492.6078

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 10 Reviews
5 Stars - 10 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Easily accessed; safe and secure
Karen Holman
May 15, 2020
I found the Office Manager most helpful at all times, especially when I was having to quickly move out of my rental suite during the heat of summer. She showed me the unit, explained the routine in detail, and was always cheerful whenever I popped into the facility. It was a relief to have somewhere safe to move my things to while I was scrambling for a new place to live. Definitely recommend this business to others.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Auger
January 16, 2020
Wendy has been so wonderful and helpful! I would 100% recommend this facility to anyone.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
I have been here for 14 years. Would never consider anywhere else.
Jim Barnhard
November 13, 2019
Great place. Very secure. Clean an well kept. Perfect location for myself as it is central to everywhere in Penticton. Great people to deal with. Never had any problems. I would definitely recommend them.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Perfect Storage Facility!
Ray Kenzie
September 5, 2019
Excellent location, price, security and service. Wendy is amazing and has been a pleasure to deal with over the years renting storage units.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great service!
Ken Gordon
September 3, 2019
Highly recommend!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
August 27, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Wendy saved the day
Greg
July 29, 2019
After a long drive up from Vancouver and running late it was great to be able to call up and have Wendy offer to stay late so I didn't have to rush. What a great relief that was! Check in was great, the unit was perfect for my needs. Highly recommend this location.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Angella Palfrey
July 24, 2019
Best place in penticton! Wendy is amazing! Won't go anywhere else!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Donated Storage Unit to help low-income and homeless people.
Pat Simons
July 3, 2019
More Affordable Storage has donated a shed for the past 7 years to the Downtown Churches for Social Justice. This has allowed us to store furniture to be given to those transitioning from the streets to permanent homes. It has also helped low income families. Thank you Affordable Storage we would not be able to help these people without your donation.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Super friendly service!
Peggy and Ron
November 26, 2015
We used 2 of their portable storage units this fall, while we were between homes. Reasonably priced, the units were clean, almost new, and every single person we spoke with, or came in contact with, was courteous and professional. I would use them again, and easily recommend them.
Write a review google-site-verification: googlee69c9d208421864a.html