Affordable Storage Centre

650 Duncan Avenue West, Penticton, BC V2A7N1
Current Customers: 250.492.3006

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 8 Reviews
5 Stars - 8 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great place
J Robinson
October 17, 2019
They were very helpful in my time of need cleaning up a spot for my sister's things after her passing. Safe and secure. Thankyou
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great price, friendly, Secure, and Convenient
Rick Harvey
October 1, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Friendly, helpful staff. Very reasonable and well kept.
September 5, 2019
"Wendy" is helpful, friendly and upbeat. The parking lot is always cleared of ice and snow in the winter and well kept/ swept the rest of the year. Security is great in the compound. We are never concerned about vandalism. This business is an all around pleasure to deal with.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Most definitely
Don ludington
July 31, 2019
Very helpful and flexible, I was renting two units and they tailored my billing to give me the best cost when I was finished needing storage. Excellent security also.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very professional Staff & Management
Gregory McGilvray
September 30, 2018
I rented a small unit for a month but only needed it for 1 day due to a change in travel plans and was promptly given a total refund for the month in person, I highly recommend this affordable storage location!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Highly Recommended
Karmjit Sandhu
October 3, 2017
Perfect place to store all your items. Great set of staff in the front and never had a problem. When I was done, it was hassle free and super friendly.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Totally full, and not helpful at all
Dissatisfied Customer
June 26, 2017
My call with Affordable was short and not helpful at all. They are totally full with a waitlist. When I asked about other options in Penticton, all I was told was "We're full". End of story. Don't waste your time.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Rob W
April 13, 2017
Found this site to helpful and friendly! Denise was amazing to deal with :) Would definitely recommend to anyone I know needing storage!!
Write a review google-site-verification: googlee69c9d208421864a.html