Affordable Storage Centre

9977 Victoria Rd S, Summerland, BC V0H1Z2
Current Customers: 250.494.7772

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 16 Reviews
5 Stars - 16 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent Service
Aaron and Angie
December 2, 2019
We had a storage locker at the Summerland location for over a year. During that time we made several trips in and out of the yard. The property was clean and safe. The locker was dry and easily accessible. Most importantly though, was the quality of service from all the employees, especially a fellow by the name of Wayne. He was extremely pleasant to chat with and always very helpful. If we ever need to store our stuff again, we will use Affordable storage for sure !! Thanks WAYNE !!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Cal Boomer
November 5, 2019
The manager, Wayne, is warm and friendly and his customer service skills are outstanding. The facility is clean and secure. I highly recommend the Summerland Affordable Storage to keep your stuff safe short or long term.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Sue and Dave Harbinson
November 4, 2019
Used a 20 ft locker for a little over two months found the facility to be nice and clean with easy access. Staff were all very helpful especially Wayne who was always on the ball. Thank you all.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
chris richards
November 1, 2019
awesome service. friendly and very helpfull
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Affordable Storage is a Secure Security Compound
Larry Golcic
October 31, 2019
Wayne cant do Enough to Please his Customers!!! Excellent at Keeping the Facility Clean. And monitoring the Flow of Customers Coming into the Compound.Feel Safe Leaving my Harley Davidson in my Storage Locker.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Absolutely
Doug Burtch
October 26, 2019
I just moved to Summerland and desperately required a unit for my show car. Wayne the manager was able to meet all my needs with polite exceptional service . Wayne is an assets to the company I would refer him to all my associates and friends. Thanks for the kind and professional Service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Friendly staff and great units
Laura
October 7, 2019
Moving, packing, unpacking and repacking is always stressful and frustrating, but with Wayne at the front desk it all becomes easier. Whether you need tape, boxes, a lock or just someone to vent to, he is always helping in one way or another.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
EXCELLENT SERVICE! GREAT FACILITY!
Tom
August 22, 2019
Wayne was very helpful, had the moving supplies we needed, and found us the perfect unit! The site is very clean, neat, secure, and well looked after. We recommend this site to all!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
ernie sarsons
August 19, 2019
very clean good place to store your stuff
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jacques Lefebvre
August 1, 2019
Wayne is a great manager very polite helpful and always ready to support the community. The facility very secure with camera system the office is clean and neat displaying available merchandise. would recommend to anyone
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great service at an excellent facility
Jim
July 26, 2019
Affordable Storage, Summerland has provided us with the best storage facility and service that we have ever had. Staff member, Wayne, keeps the facility in a very clean and well maintained condition. He is friendly, courteous and efficient at all times.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Knowledgeable staff, clean, accessible units
Marion Stuart
July 9, 2019
10 out of 10, would definitely use again. Can purchase your supplies, tape, boxes wrap here as well. Way to go Affordable Storage
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Give 5 stars to Wayne
Laura
July 8, 2019
Just would like to say I have dealt with this summerland location for a long time..an would recommend it to anyone...Wayne is an exceptional man to deal with...very kind an goes above an beyond for you... I give him 5 stars... he keeps it well clean an organized an always a pleasure to be around...
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Ken Shoesmith
June 29, 2019
Courteous and knowledgeable manager.Site and office exceptionally clean. I have used various around BC and this one tops them all. Highly recommended.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
wayne
June 26, 2019
This review was taken verbatim from a comment card in the office. "5* Treatment! WOW! What great service! So friendly and helpful! Especially loved the call the day after payment due as a reminder! So easy to forget the due date. Lovely facility. I would definitely recommend to anyone needing a storage unit! Thank you!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Place to store my car, really secure friendly Manager
Ken Bramham
May 31, 2019
I have stored 2 of my cars here on different occasions and have stored some household goods for several years. It is a Great Storage Place with clean units and very secure with cameras every where and a friendly Manager and easy access.
Write a review google-site-verification: googlee69c9d208421864a.html